Committee Members

Organizing Committee

Christopher Barrett, Faculty of Science
Anne Bedard, University Services
Marilyn Berger, BA’52, MLS’83, Blackader-Lauterman Library (Retired)
Mary-Beth Campbell, BMus’93, MMus’96, Schulich School of Music
David Covo, BSc(Arch)’71, BArch’74, School of Architecture
David Noble Harpp, Faculty of Science
Mary Jo McCullogh, BA’78, Financial Services
Enrico Recine, Building Services
Flo Tracy


Volunteer Committee

Melissa J. Bahamonde, Faculty of Arts
Kim Bartlett, BA’78, MA’84, Enrolment Services
Lori Baylis, Financial Services
Gary Bernstein, Network and Communications Service
Ingrid Birker, Redpath Museum
Kelly Bonin, Executive Institute, Desautels Faculty of Management
Herb Borsuk, DDS’72, Faculty of Dentistry
Robin Canuel, BA’00, MLIS’02, Humanities and Social Sciences Library
Marcela Beatriz Cao, Faculty of Engineering
Halyna Carpenter, BA’91, Humanities and Social Sciences Library (Retired)
Peter Carpenter, Varsity Swimming
Bruna Ceccolini, McGill University Libraries
Maryvon Côté, MLIS’03, Nahum Gelber Law Library
John Crane, Facilities Operations and Development
Teresa Dagostino, Office of the Deputy Provost (Student Life and Learning)
John M. Dealy, Faculty of Engineering
Mala Doan, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Carol D'Souza, Faculty of Dentistry
Ariel Fenster, PhD’73, McGill Office for Science and Society
Jennifer Garland, MLIS’07, Humanities and Social Sciences Library
Timothy Geary, Institute of Parasitology
Carly Grossman, BA'02, Faculty of Arts
Carole Grossman, BA’76, Faculty of Education
Ian Henderson, Faculty of Religious Studies
Ron Henry, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
John Hobbins, BA’66, MLS’68, McLennan Library
Murray Humphries, PhD’01, Department of Natural Resource Sciences
Anne-Marie Huynh, BEng'02, Performance Management Unit
Kim Huynh, IT Customer Services
Nancy Lavigne, Macdonald Campus Farm
Vivian Lewin, Development and Alumni Relations (Retired)
Mary Lourenco, CertHRMgmt’97, Nahum Gelber Law Library
Christopher Lyons, DipEd’94, MLIS’04, Osler Library (History of Medicine)
Maria Marcheschi, Faculty of Law
Kathy MacLean, BSc(Agr)’81, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Lydia Martone, Administration and Finance
Marc McKee, BSc’82, MSc’84, PhD’87, Faculty of Dentistry
Brian McMillan, BMus’93, MMus’96, Howard Ross Library of Management
Alex Megelas, School of Continuing Studies
Mark Michaud, Planning and Institutional Analysis
Michael Mitchell, Enrolment Services
Susan Molnar, MEd'97, Career Planning Services
Margaret Morgan-Adlam, Faculty of Arts
Diane Philip, Osler Library (History of Medicine)
Carolynn Rafman, MA’97, Centre for Continuing Education
Theresa Rowat, McGill University Archives
Florence Skene-Tracy, Residences and Housing (Retired)
Maida Sewitch, MSc’96, PhD’01, Department of Medicine
Carol Sharpe, BA'88, Human Resources
Sylvia Sklar, BEd'89, Centre for Educational Leadership
Sean Swanick, Islamic Studies Library
Francine Tardif, School of Dietetics and Human Nutrition
Kathleen Vandernoot, BA'69, Nahum Gelber Law Library
Verena Waterstradt, School of Continuing Studies
Kate Williams, DipTrF-E’78, University Relations Office (Retired)